Mardomsalari Party to Compete in The Second Round of Parliamentary Election

The reformist leaning Mardomsalari Front (Democracy Front) has released its list of candidates for the Tehran constituency for the second round of parliamentary election, which will be held on May 4.

None of the reformist parties in Iran competed in the first round of this election. This action by Mardomsalari is criticized by other reformist groups which decided to boycott this election.

The list includes Hassan Ghafourifard, a former presidential contender, Ali Motahari, a vocal critic of the government, pro-worker candidate Alireza Mahjoub, and former MP Soheila Jelodarzadeh.

He is learning History in Tehran university one of the most reputed universities in Tehran . Beside this , He has worked in Mash’had Times from 2006 until 2009 . He joined the team in middle 2010 . Phone number: +989356891256 , Email address: Ahmad (at)

Leave a Comment